Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    375
    Rep Power
    0

    ? about new sub with new hardware

    Ok I was going to buy the De.bug hack pack (CA hack) and since i have been a customer before but now I am on a new laptop and i havent had a sub in months, will i be required to pay a reset fee? If so then I will just use a new account but would prefer not to

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    13,210
    Rep Power
    0
    You won't be required a reset fee if you get a new sub :wink:

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    375
    Rep Power
    0
    ok Thanks . i just paid via paypal so jow long do you think until ill be active?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    13,210
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by didntseeme
    ok Thanks . i just paid via paypal so jow long do you think until ill be active?
    You're good to go now, look below your name in this post. You are already paid and have access to VIPforum where you can download the loader.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    375
    Rep Power
    0
    Nice
    Thanks

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    14,114
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by didntseeme
    Nice
    Thanks
    Glad to see you back 8)

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Uranus
    Posts
    7,198
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: ? about new sub with new hardware

    Quote Originally Posted by didntseeme
    Ok I was going to buy the De.bug hack pack (CA hack) and since i have been a customer before but now I am on a new laptop and i havent had a sub in months, will i be required to pay a reset fee? If so then I will just use a new account but would prefer not to
    No reset fee will be required since this is a new sub for you didntseeme. 8)

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    13,210
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: ? about new sub with new hardware

    Quote Originally Posted by Snuke

    No reset fee will be required since this is a new sub for you didntseeme. 8)
    Hey I already said that spam boy. Go spam in the off topic
    Quote Originally Posted by jonisgod
    You won't be required a reset fee if you get a new sub :wink:
    :lol:

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Uranus
    Posts
    7,198
    Rep Power
    0
    Wow, I thought that I sent my last post over a half an hour ago. Talk about a day late and a dollar short. ops:

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •