Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 26
  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    My house.
    Posts
    294
    Rep Power
    0
    Recon plane... lol

  2. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Galveston, TEXAS
    Posts
    15,557
    Rep Power
    0
    I have been looking but I don't think this site supports console games. As far as the coding goes I think that it's too easy to get popped by MS if you do that. Sure glad galveston let me use his gaming computer!

  3. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    behind you
    Posts
    1,942
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by skullsrcool
    Recon plane... lol
    recon planes only go for 30 seconds : ) not throughout the whole game and every game.d

  4. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    My house.
    Posts
    294
    Rep Power
    0
    I know, but, also when you shoot your dot stays for a good 3 or so seconds

  5. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    1,276
    Rep Power
    0
    You can mod 360's/PS3's but it's different. It's like a patch..less than a hack. it requires you to hook it up via windows media center or w/PS3's something else. and the "Rapid Fire" mods are done by taking apart the controller, not a hack.. a mod...

  6. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Where hacker98 goes in Ireland ;)
    Posts
    423
    Rep Power
    0
    Would be cool if one could hack a console but at the moment it won't be possible and maybe not in the near future either :lol: !

  7. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    120
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Guestfleet
    Would be cool if one could hack a console but at the moment it won't be possible and maybe not in the near future either :lol: !
    You obviously know nothing about the consoles? Of course you can hack a console. COD4 had a lot of hacks for PS3, its just a simple game save exploit (obviously patched now) due to the amount of leechers lol. Don't quote me on this but I am sure that you can do the same on Xbox. You need to hook up your hard drive to your pc and edit the save data.

  8. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    5,598
    Rep Power
    0
    Although if you like to use a mouse and keyboard for the Xbox 360 or PS3 go on ebay and find the XIM all in one for the PS3 and the XIM 360 for the xbox. Its as close to PC sensitivity as you will ever get with anything else. NO NOT buy the XFPS adapter they simply blow.

  9. #19
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    204
    Rep Power
    0
    Hey,

    There are hacks on the 360 as I have seen one working,

    We were in a game only to be kicked out the server and a box came up saying that exploding bullets are not allowed!!

    I will try to find the screen shot, to show you all.

  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    There are hacks floating around. For call of duty 4 for xbox they had a aim-bot and chams hack that coasted 100$ for a month and it was actually undetected. Also my friend coded a aimbot with no recoil and no spread for codmw2 but got banned within 42 hours. Its deff possible but its also shit load harder. Not to mention you would have to update the hack every single day if not more.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. My Xbox live has no friends!! Add me :D
    By Pwnurphone in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 05:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •