Results 1 to 4 of 4

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    0

    BF3 not working with master pack

    So I noticed that the bf3 it now activated on the de.bug master pack.
    I was woundering why that may be. is it no longer being updated?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    In a van down by the river
    Posts
    16,319
    Rep Power
    0
    As shown in the cheat Status section the BF3 cheat is down at this time.
    It will return, but there is no known ETA at this time

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    0

    thanks

    Thats perfectly fine. Im here for the warz hacks, but im happy to know you guys have a BF3 and its comeing back hopefuly
    Well when you guys do get it back up i may have to rebuy my master pack

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    The Big Brother House.
    Posts
    40,760
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: thanks

    Quote Originally Posted by ldtorroc
    Thats perfectly fine. Im here for the warz hacks, but im happy to know you guys have a BF3 and its comeing back hopefuly
    Well when you guys do get it back up i may have to rebuy my master pack
    Great to hear buddy. :wink:

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. DE.BUG MASTER PACK PAID and loader not working
    By marcool666 in forum [PUBLIC SECTION] General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 02:25 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •