Ok so before i so this i wanted to know what happens when you move your loader from one system to another... I know the user gets locked but what happens after that... my laptop isn't powerful so im moving to a desktop..
To change computers would require a 10$ reset fee per these instructions:
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)