Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22

Thread: Quakelive??

  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    The Big Brother House.
    Posts
    40,760
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperSuperSuper
    I check the status of this hack everyday *saddo*
    Fingers tightly crossed that it will be released real soon for you.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hacker98
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperSuperSuper
    I check the status of this hack everyday *saddo*
    Fingers tightly crossed that it will be released real soon for you.
    Hehe hope so. I've always been a fan of your support/admin team to be fair. Especially Razer. I remember speaking to him on msn a few times back in the day! - Btw, can I pass a message onto one of the admins on these forums who could perhaps send/forward it onto him for me? No worries if not.

  3. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    The Big Brother House.
    Posts
    40,760
    Rep Power
    0
    Sure I will but you'll need to post it here so I can copy and paste it to him for you.

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Basically just wanted to ask if the option to disable wallhack but still use other features of the hack will be possible with this one? I believe it was on the last one (not sure - its been a while).

    Thx

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Any response from razer?

  6. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    In a van down by the river
    Posts
    16,319
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes, the wallhack was able to be disabled and still use the other features.
    This however is still down for recode.
    When it was working, that was an option

  7. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Any ETA for this yet? Sorry for being annoying.

  8. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    14,114
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperSuperSuper
    Any ETA for this yet? Sorry for being annoying.
    QL due to its popularity is placed at the back of the line to work on more popular cheats. No ETA yet.

  9. #19
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    so from the coder working on the cheat, it's now back of the queue? boo!!

  10. #20
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    In a van down by the river
    Posts
    16,319
    Rep Power
    0
    Due to the popularity of the cheat, and its usage when it was working it has to be put behind the cheats that are used daily. It is posible this may be no longer supported, but that is a call that the Admin will have to make

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Quakelive
    By jacki0n in forum [PUBLIC SECTION] Pre Sale - Hack Related Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 02:36 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •