Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: download?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    download?

    hi i just buy razor premium pack ,where i can download cheat for bf 3

  2. #2
    Super Moderator leon101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    12,166
    Rep Power
    45
    Welcome to FPS Cheats, the R4z8r package is not for the BF3 cheat so I suppose you picked the wrong cheat pack. Since this is your first day I can ask admin to switch it to de.bug, please let us know.

    Please see the setup guide below.

    http://www.fpscheats.com/topic112957.htm

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    The Big Brother House.
    Posts
    40,760
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: download?

    Quote Originally Posted by haxor83
    hi i just buy razor premium pack ,where i can download cheat for bf 3
    The R4z8r pack doesn't contain access to the Bf3 cheat, the de.bug Master Pack does. Would you like to be switched to the correct pack?

    Also, you have seen our CHECK CURRENT HACK STATUS FOR ALL OUR CHEATS HERE which shows that the Bf3 cheats is down for recoding? There is, however, a version that can be used in non Pb enabled servers available until the coder releases an updated cheat to be used in Pb enabled servers.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0
    yes can switch me to correct pack pls ,becouse im new in fps cheats ,next time i will buy correct package,i wanna play in all servers ,not only on this without pb

  5. #5
    Super Moderator leon101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    12,166
    Rep Power
    45
    I'll ask admin to switch it for you, you did read admins post I presume..

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0
    switch me with 28 days not 4 weeks its a same price

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0
    so you will switch me now?

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Uranus
    Posts
    7,198
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by haxor83
    so you will switch me now?
    haxor83, only an Admin can switch you. An Admin has been notified and will take care of the switch when one is available. Please be patient.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    The Big Brother House.
    Posts
    40,760
    Rep Power
    0
    Switched for you haxor83.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •