Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    cannot initialize renderer

    I'm getting this error when i try to load up the game with the loader. cannot initialize renderer.

    When i run the game without the loader it works just fine?, help please!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Groton, CT
    Posts
    8,758
    Rep Power
    0
    Have you read and followed the steps?

    http://www.fpscheats.com/topic116316.htm

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    13,210
    Rep Power
    0
    What game?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    In a van down by the river
    Posts
    16,319
    Rep Power
    0
    You'll need to have d3dx_43.dll in your Windows\system32 directory
    Download it from here:

    http://www.dll-files.com/pop.php?dll=d3dx9_43

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for all the help guys!

    It's working now ^^ it was css btw

    cheers
    seamus

  6. #6
    Super Moderator leon101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    12,167
    Rep Power
    45
    Glad to see it's solved, happy hacking :wink:

    ~solved~

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •