Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    0

    [Informartion] Combat Arms hack.

    Hi.
    I'm planning to subscribe for a combat arms hack, but i want to know if thats trustable and if he is undetcted...
    And also if he is working for combat arms EU.

    I already own a high rank on CA and i dont want to get it banned.
    Thanks for your answer.

    Greetings.
    RKTsoad

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    0
    Also i want to cheat without being spotted ^^
    otherwhise thats not funny to powned people...
    Is that possible with fpscheat?

    Sry for double post i didnt find edit button...

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Cruising, on the dark side of the moon kicking out a mellow bass line
    Posts
    3,775
    Rep Power
    0
    At this time the CA hack is UNDETECTED, is being patched upto latest game version at the moment.

    If you hack, there is always a risk of being busted, fpsc or no....
    but being spotted, it all depends on your hacking style.

    I hope I have assisted with your questions good sir 8)

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Arakasy
    At this time the CA hack is UNDETECTED, is being patched upto latest game version at the moment.

    If you hack, there is always a risk of being busted, fpsc or no....
    but being spotted, it all depends on your hacking style.

    I hope I have assisted with your questions good sir 8)
    Thanks for your answer.

    indee there is always a risk, but i want to get the smaller risk , and find a "serious" cheat. with seing the site, i think you are quiet serious.

    Anyways does the hack works in Combat Arms Europe?

    Also , i'm owning 2 different computer were i play on both, will i be able to use the hack on both computer, or only in one ?

    And does the hack can be used with discrete settings?

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Cruising, on the dark side of the moon kicking out a mellow bass line
    Posts
    3,775
    Rep Power
    0
    Of course there are discrete settings.

    No you can't use the hack on two different computers. (you can only use it on the pc you purchased it on unless you pay the reset fee), but you will never be able to use on two computers at the same time.

    At this time both the NA and EU versions of the hack are being adjusted to work with the new versions of the game.

    We are very serious about our game hacks here, Personally im a rage master, always have been always will be, but I know several of our member base like to keep it cool and have quite high ranking players in this game.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Arakasy
    Of course there are discrete settings.

    No you can't use the hack on two different computers. (you can only use it on the pc you purchased it on unless you pay the reset fee), but you will never be able to use on two computers at the same time.

    At this time both the NA and EU versions of the hack are being adjusted to work with the new versions of the game.

    We are very serious about our game hacks here, Personally im a rage master, always have been always will be, but I know several of our member base like to keep it cool and have quite high ranking players in this game.
    Greats...
    for both computer i understand...the fact is i'm using on computer on the week and a different one on w-e and holiday (because of i'm on a student house )...
    now i'm going for 2weeks holiday ( yeah fking schools exams ended) and when i will be back i will highly probably buy a cheat here.

    and my last question : do you know when the hackshield is updated ? wich means when the hack will maybe be detected...

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Cruising, on the dark side of the moon kicking out a mellow bass line
    Posts
    3,775
    Rep Power
    0
    The hack is smart as good sir, it knows as soon as the anti cheat systems have been adjusted and will not let you load hack until it has been updated :P
    Best method I have ever seen for anti detection

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Arakasy
    The hack is smart as good sir, it knows as soon as the anti cheat systems have been adjusted and will not let you load hack until it has been updated :P
    Best method I have ever seen for anti detection
    Indeed, really great.
    One more reason to buy here

    Well gonna purchase it when i'm back of my holiday .

    Thanks for all your answer.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Cruising, on the dark side of the moon kicking out a mellow bass line
    Posts
    3,775
    Rep Power
    0
    My pleasure good sir

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    14,114
    Rep Power
    0
    If you get highroller you can switch between the computers once per week.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •